I got a new lens for my camera (finally…I’ve been eyeing it for months). I think I am happy with it but it also takes some getting used to. I am also trying out shooting RAW for the first time. Lots to learn.

I am not sure what my plan is for sharing pictures of Lya. At this point, hardly anyone knows of this blog and so I guess I’m okay sharing pictures of Lya openly. I may change my mind and password protect Lya related posts in the future. But for now, here’s is a pic from today.

lyatalking

One thought on “

  1. Hey! Love the new blog. I’m starting to shoot RAW, too so maybe we can help each other out 🙂

    I feel the same way about pics of Little Man on my blog..it depends on my mood as to whether or not I pw protect the post.

Leave a Reply

