Follow-up

Thank you for all of the advise last Friday! Originally I had taken 6-7 similar pictures and so I revisited them to see if I could find one that could work better. . Unfortunately my two favorite compositions were both washed out. However, I played around with two of the others and cropped them a bit to see if they could work. I appreciated all of the feedback and after playing a bit more with the original, I was slightly happier with the result. So, I figured I’d share the work here.

Here is the one I shared last Friday, reworked:

sleepyben7

And three other versions:

sleepyben6

sleepyben41

sleepyben5

Alright, and these two I’ve included just for fun. They were taken on the same morning at the park:

pineneedles

strollin

2 thoughts on “Follow-up

  1. I love them all! The fourth one is one favorite. Looking forward to sunny weather and more park and photo time. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

