Day 16

Today was a pretty low-key day. My mom was here with us which was really nice. Lya loves having her around. After 10 days of moving around every night or two we are happy to be settling in for an extended period this week. Hopefully Lya will start sleeping better at night and napping longer during the day. I’m headed to bed early tonight b/c 10 nights of waking and bringing a baby into my bed are catching up with me.

Happy Birthday, Erin!! I hope it was a special day for you!

Leave a Reply

