Day19

Jun3001

Today was rainy. Tomorrow is going to be rainy. I think the weather site said something like 1.5″ over today and tomorrow. Last night our friend Jess, Chad & their girls arrived for a few days. It worked out that they’re staying at a neighboring cottage and we’re a quick (wet) walk up the road from one another. It’s so fun having them nearby and it has been wonderful to getting to mee their 3-week-old. I was itching to take some pictures today but the lighting just wasn’t worth the hassle of getting the camera out. I will definitely need to do so before they leave though.

I posted a pic of Ellie from yesterday instead. I have a lot of pictures to sort through of her and her beautiful big sister. I hope to get to them before long…right after I finish sorting the engagement pics. 🙂

One thought on “Day19

Leave a Reply

