Saturday

This past weekend, Nick and I traveled to PA for my cousin’s wedding. I had agreed earlier this spring to be their photographer for the day and so I had more anxiety than normal in preparing to go. The wedding was truly lovely and it was nice to get to know my cousin’s fiance a bit more during their preparations and special day. I have a lot of viewing and sorting and editing to do yet and I imagine that it will be a few weeks until I’m finished with everything. In the meantime, I thought I’d share one image from the day. We began the pictures in center city. Congratulations, Jason & Sonia!

cc4blog

7 thoughts on “Saturday

  1. Okay, if that’s any indication of how the rest of the pics will be, stop worrying! Amazing shot.

    And by the way: See the white building in the background on the left? I worked on the 18th floor for 7 years! That’s where Philly early intervention services offices are. And my first apartment was one block up on Spruce street 🙂

Leave a Reply

