Wednesday’s What I’m Working On

Since finishing the book pictures on Monday, I’ve jumped straight into another picture project. A few weeks ago I got a free photo-book offer and the only catch was that it needed to be ordered by Jan 31.

I did a few photo-books last December and so I decided to do a 2009 Yearbook for Lya. I’m about 2/3 done and it has actually been quite a bit of fun. (Well, if you don’t count the fact that over and over again I’m facing what all I lost in December–still to be dealt with….) I cannot believe how much she has changed in the last year.

No pictures of the progress so far, but maybe I’ll share some at a later date.

However, here is a picture of Lya & Ben from yesterday. It is so fun to watch their relationship develop!

2 thoughts on “Wednesday’s What I’m Working On

  1. what can I say? I’ll send it to grandma.

    how did I miss the free photo book offer?! was it truly free or buy 1 get 1? have fun.

Leave a Reply

