I won!

Right before we left for Florida, I entered a giveaway on my friend Jena’s blog, Cute….Covered. Surprisingly, I won!  Let me just say that these camis are just as great as Jena raved. They arrived by mail yesterday and I love them. I love the simplicity and I love the length. And they are very comfortable, too.

Jena blogs about modest clothing options, highlighting great finds and and sales. She has recently started a series of giveaways and I highly recommend that you check them out. Her second giveaway just closed (and I completely missed it), but she should have a third up next week.

Thanks, Jena!

One thought on “I won!

Leave a Reply

