the Joy of Love {Days4&5}

Day 4 Prompt: What They Wear

Day 5 Prompt: Love to Hate

I’m behind and so I’m grouping the last couple of days together. I don’t have anything to say about the Day4 image other than it is the only item that I photographed. But, they are his shoes and he does wear shoes out routinely.

The Day5 photo was taken on a day that I was hating that he’s always late. It was ten minutes until the social worker was planning to arrive for a post-placement visit. He was 25 minutes later than he told me he’d be. She was ten minutes early. She arrived first. (sigh) It happens more often than I can stand…but it is who he is and I should probably just work through that because it appears to be in the genes.

One thought on “the Joy of Love {Days4&5}

Leave a Reply

