Digital File Sorting

One of my current projects is sorting through three years worth of digital files. I should be finding the gems and separating those out, as well, but I’m mainly eliminating images I’ll never use and freeing up hard drive space. I may toss a few gems up here as I find them though.

I’m currently working on February 2011. Three months was such an adorable stage for Lucas. Here is one of my sleeping babe. Just look at these chubby fingers and eye lashes! 

Image

 

One thought on “Digital File Sorting

  1. looks just like him now! isn’t that crazy how that works. i have no idea what my babes will look like at age 3, but when they are three i’ll look at their baby pictures and it will be so clear 🙂

Leave a Reply

